I’m off!!!

Standard

Hey guys I am off to HHI tomorrow. I am SO nervous and excited. I really won’t be blogging for the next three weeks so I can focus and learning that way when I am back I am an even better blogger!

I will have so  much info for you guys so stayed tuned I have so much in store!!!!

Please don’t stop visiting while I am away. But I gotta do an internet detox and not stress about my blog. SO while my life is focusing on leaving I am doing a while lotta this:

in preparation for this:

As for my recipe. Here is the Best Tea Ever:):::

32oz. pure water

Ground Cinnamon Sticks about 3-5 (Depending on how strong you like it)

Boil water lightly with cinnamon sticks for 30-45 minutes.

That’s it but I promise so yum!!!

I’ll be back with pictures info and so much more thank you for all the support.

 

I love you.

PS- try a mini internet detox too:)

 

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

