WOWzers!

Standard

So since coming back from Hippocrates I have had a little obsession:

Cayenne!

There is nothing I love more in the morning after my green juice than a nice glass of homemade almond milk with a large dose of Cayenne. Talk about getting my system kicking!!!!!  I had that a lot at Hippocrates it was good and I was so ready for the day.

Cayenne has so many health benefits and I loved to talk about them with one of my friends there. In fact, Viktoris Klaviskis (I think I spelled that wrong) author of the raw food “bible” Survivial in the 21rst Century” puts it on everything! Wowzers, I am not a spice girl I do it in the morning to get me kicking thats crazy!

Thanks for the sweet comments and remember add some cayenne to something today it’ll get EVERYTHING going.

Also, I have to items I am selling on ebay right now and one is a GREAT deal on a juicer and the other is for an awesome raw food cupon lot! I’m only selling it because I need the money for school bad: Check it out :):

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=120713077061&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=120713095133&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT

Peace and Love.

Question: What did you do to start loving yourself? It is #1 top thing at Hippocrates and in life? Let me know!

4 responses »

  1. Mmm! I love cayenne so no problem with me adding it here and there to stuff I’m eating. I just have to watch the foods I put it in I plan on sharing with my little guy. He doesn’t handle spicy foods yet. 🙂

  2. The almond milk with cayenne sounds amazing! I am definitely doing that tomorrow morning after my juice 🙂

    Good luck selling on ebay—hope you make lots of money!

    • It is good! And Thank you so much for visiting my blog but also for all the lovely giveaways on your blog. It is such a treat and soso nice of you. So thank you!

Leave a Reply

