Instagram and Favorites of the Moment!

Standard

Ive been loving instagram lately here are some photos:

My green juice with butterscotch stevia yum!

 

20120823-121836.jpg

Loads of steamed veggies with kelp. Avocado. Bit stevia. Yum!!
Ps. Tip okra cooked will be the ultimate bowel help just saying:)

Salad!

So to move on.

Some favorites.

Rereading blogs I like Kibbys Blended Life and Detoxinista. It always changes I have so many:)

Foods. Fruit! Love it in summer. And been craving hemp or almond milk time to give in. I’ve also loved steamed veggies and avocados!

Edible Goddess  for inspiration!

Products I want to try energybits and Maca and chia seeds:)!

What have you been loving lately?

Have a great day!

<;;3

20120823-122817.jpg

Ps my instagram name is recoveringmylifeforce. Follow me?:)

Leave a Reply

